If you are looking to purchase your next home in St. George, Utah, BRIO is the best option for you. BRIO is a radiant community nestled under the beautiful red rock of St. George.

BRIO’s homes are unlike anything else with their innovative floor plans. Each home combines the freshest design concepts with the strength of years of construction experience. When planning your next steps with BRIO, you can be confident that your home will be as unique as your are.

BRIO’s premier homes are built on quality, integrity, and customer satisfaction. You will absolutely love your next home and your family will too as they come to visit you. Make BRIO your first choice for a St. George home.

Meet The Team

Dave Nielsen | Division President

dave@lifeatbrio.com

Dave Nielsen | Division President

Tony Prock | Vice President of Sales and Marketing

tony@lifeatbrio.com

Tony Prock | Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Monica Owens | Sales Relationship Manager

monica@lifeatbrio.com

Monica Owens | Sales Relationship Manager

Rich Baldwin | Sales Consultant

rich@lifeatbrio.com

Rich Baldwin | Sales Consultant

Darren DiFrancesco | Sales Consultant

darren@lifeatbrio.com

Darren DiFrancesco | Sales Consultant

Steve Orton | Sales Consultant

steve@lifeatbrio.com

Steve Orton | Sales Consultant

Evan Spencer | Sales Consultant

evan@lifeatbrio.com

Evan Spencer | Sales Consultant

Dianna Richie | Sales Consultant

dianna@lifeatbrio.com

Dianna Richie | Sales Consultant

CiAnna Olson | Brio Clubhouse Administrative Assistant

cianna@lifeatbrio.com

CiAnna Olson | Brio Clubhouse Administrative Assistant

Contact Us

Visit our community or contact a representative for more information.

Get In Touch