If you are looking to purchase your next home in St. George, Utah, BRIO is the best option for you. BRIO is a radiant community nestled under the beautiful red rock of St. George.

BRIO’s homes are unlike anything else with their innovative floor plans. Each home combines the freshest design concepts with the strength of years of construction experience. When planning your next steps with BRIO, you can be confident that your home will be as unique as your are.

BRIO’s premier homes are built on quality, integrity, and customer satisfaction. You will absolutely love your next home and your family will too as they come to visit you. Make BRIO your first choice for a St. George home.

Meet The Team

Dave Nielsen | Division President

dave@lifeatbrio.com

Dave Nielsen | Division President

Dan Mooy | Director of Sales & Marketing

dan@colewest.com

Dan Mooy | Director of Sales & Marketing

Dianna Richie | Sales Consultant

dianna@lifeatbrio.com

Dianna Richie | Sales Consultant

Mike Welker | Sales Consultant

mike@lifeatbrio.com

Mike Welker | Sales Consultant

Monica Owens | Sales Consultant

monica@lifeatbrio.com

Monica Owens | Sales Consultant

Rich Baldwin | Sales Consultant

rich@lifeatbrio.com

Rich Baldwin | Sales Consultant

Steve Orton | Sales Consultant

steve@lifeatbrio.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Steve Orton | Sales Consultant

Contact Us

Visit our community or contact a representative for more information.

Get In Touch
Floor plan you're interested in:
What are you most interested in?
Submit